01.Intro / [CDR]
02.Ferry Corsten Ft. Aruna - Live forever (Gareth Emery extended remix) / [Flashover]
03.Denis Kenzo & Hanna Finsen - Dancing in the dark (Extended mix) / [Denis Kenzo]
04.Markus Schulz Ft. Brooke Tomlinson - In the night (4 Strings remix) / [Black Hole]
05.Hazem Beltagui & Shannon Hurley - An open heart (Myde remix) / [RNM]
06.Dave Neven - Darkside (Original mix) / [Coldharbour]
07.Rolfiek Ft. Nicola - I am here for you (Denis Sender remix) / [TFB]
08.DARVO - Final heaven (Extended mix) / [Excelsior]
09.Eximinds & Lucid Blue - A higher love (Original mix) / [Suanda]
10.Craig Connelly Feat. Jessica Lawrence - How can i (Extended mix) / [Higher Forces]
11.Attila Syah & LTN - Bromo (Original mix) / [Suanda]
12.InnerSync - Elves of Eire (Original mix) / [VERSE]
13.DJ TH Ft. Alisha Nauth - Lost in me (Alex Wright remix) / [Entrancing]
14.Maratone Feat. Katherine Amy - Infinity (Acues Mashup) / [CDR]
15.Vadim Bonkrashkov - AION (Original mix) / [Trancemission]

Please Login or Register to Download

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
1 Comment
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Единственный DJ музыкант, у которого всегда треклист уже вписаный идет. спасибки за качественный и красивый транс ! )))