Great news everyone - the lineup for Luminosity Beach Festival 2020 has been announced.

Massive DJs from around the world are involved - but one particular note of course is the addition of Crystal Clouds legend "DJ Precision" performing a Somatic Sense classics set.

Other DJs playing this year include Aly & Fila, John O'Callaghan, Markus Schulz, Key4050, Sean Tyas, Menno de Jong, Jordan Suckley, Solarstone, Ferry Tayle, Factor B, Dan Stone, Ahmed Romel, John Askew, Indecent Noise, Gentech, The Noble Six, Temple One, Lostly, Ciaran Mcauley, Cold Blue, Billy Gillies, Activa, The Thrillseekers, Sneijder, Andy Moor, J00F, Oliver Lieb, Fred Baker and many many more!

Get your tickets now!

Related Links

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
1 Comment
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments