Digital Society return to the UK in February with a fantastic 9th Anniversary Event featuring the likes of Gareth Emery, Paul Oakenfold, John O Callaghan and many many more.

With a second room of amazing uplifting trance provided by Menno De Jong and In Trance We Trust, this is one NOT to miss out on!


Gareth Emery
Paul Oakenfold
John O Callaghan
Sean Tyas
Super8 & Tab
Ben Gold
Luke Bond
Gavyn Mytchel
Menno De Jong
Adam Ellis
Alex Morph
Mark Sherry
Johan Ekman
Paul Pearson


Tickets will be available later this week and can be bought from the O2 website

Related Links

Digital Society @ Facebook

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments