TonySty2

Biography
Sty first started his DJ journey playing and enjoying rave and piano anthems in the early 90's, entertaining in the local clubs, his music tastes developed into trance in the late 90's. He then worked and helped develop Crystal Clouds into what it is today, working closely with DJs.

In late 2012 it was time though to pick up the headphones again and Tony Sty was born.

Radio Shows
"Uplifts" is aired on Discover Trance Radio every Saturday at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 CET.
(Melodic and uplifting trance)

"Consotrance" will be aired on Trance-Energy every 4th Wednesday at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 CET

  

One thought on “Tony Sty

Leave a Reply