TonySty2

Biography
Sty first started his DJ journey playing and enjoying rave and piano anthems in the early 90's, entertaining in the local clubs, his music tastes developed into trance in the late 90's. He then worked and helped develop Crystal Clouds into what it is today, working closely with DJs.

In late 2012 it was time though to pick up the headphones again and Tony Sty was born.

Radio Shows
"Uplifts" is aired on Discover Trance Radio every Saturday at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 CET.
(Melodic and uplifting trance)

"Consotrance" will be aired on Trance-Energy every 4th Wednesday at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 CET

  

1
Leave a Reply

Please Login to comment
1 Comment threads
0 Thread replies
0 Followers
 
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
1 Comment authors
hidan cabrera flores Recent comment authors
  Subscribe  
newest oldest most voted
Notify of
hidan cabrera flores
Guest
hidan cabrera flores

cuando suben los anteriores radioshow