Ilgaz

Biography
Apart from being a genre of music, trance is like a religion for him. In 1999, when he was at high school, the year he got to know electronic music quest started collecting Televole casettes and later on with the album “Imagine” composed by Jean Michael Jarre, he found himself completely absorbed in Trance Music. He never considered himself as DJ or Producer but True Trance Listener who can really appreciate “Real Trance Music” and what made him stand out in the Trance arena is, that unlike other DJs, he will present the best pieces of Trance Music from past to today known as “underrated trance” which is for those trance lovers who are bored of “commercial trance”.

In October 2009, Ilgaz who was appointed to the A&R of English Trance Label Diverted Music (a.k.a Diverted Recordings as its former name) and left his job in 2012 to focus his own music He broadcasts monthly and random Radio Shows on the biggest online radio station DI.FM (Digitally Imported) like “ Uplifting Seasons ”, “ Goa Seasons ” and “ Astral Travel ” He also has performed in numerous clubs in Turkey. And in the course of years passed by the only name he is still inspired with is : DJ Precision !

Radio Show
"Uplifting Seasons" airs on Digital Imported Epic Trance every 3rd Wednesday 18:00 GMT / 19:00 CET

"Goa Seasons" airs on Digital Imported Goa-Psy Trance every 2nd Tuesday 19:00 GMT / 20:00 CET

"Astral Travel" airs on Digitally Imported PsyChill Channel randomly

  

Leave a Reply