Bryan Summerville

About
DJ and Producer. Founder and owner of D.Max Recordings in 2010. || b.summerville@nsp-booking.com

Biography
Born in the Summer in 1983, Bryan grew up in Eastern Germany and got an early a Passion for Music. In the beginning he liked a lot of the Classics back from the 80's _ then his taste changed. At the beginning of his DJing he was into Housemusic with all the different styles.

But some years later this sound became boring and he got back to his old Love ..Trance...And this is where he is still at. Some years before he also started producing. First more Techy and Relaxing Traxx but now he is into producing Trancystuff! And he´s still producing Trance. It became a true Passion and in this fact he got the idea to start an own label.

In 2010 his baby saw the light with his 1st release including a dark and catchy remix by himself. Now more than 4 years later D.MAX already reached release number 150 and started a sublabel called D.MAX Deep for the progressive trance tracks. All trancey releases are already scheduled for both Iiprints - so take a look on the label. Bryan is also very productive these days.

Producing under his two Aliases Ocean Boulevard and of course, Bryan Summerville. Bryan has made productions and remixes for labels such as D.MAX, Tetsuo, Nu Communicate and Defcon, you can expect a lot of output this and in the coming year.

Radio Shows
"Deeply Thoughts" airs on Afterhours.FM every 3rd Monday at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 CET
"D.MAX Recordings - Inside the Source" airs on Discover Trance Radio every 2nd Wednesday at 17:00 GMT / 18:00 CET

  

Leave a Reply