Angel Ace

Biography
Angel Ace is one of the most prolific trance producer & dj of Spain. He started his career about 15 years ago signing his best tracks in some of the best labels around the world. His sounds have been supported by labels as Levare (Netherlands), Shah Music (Germany), Bonzai (Belgium), Only One Records (Spain), Digital Society (UK), Redux (Germany), Blue Soho (Turkey), Trance AllStars (Czech Republic) and many others.

Angel Ace is running Entrance Music label and Entrance parties in Spain with Victor Prada.

Radio Shows
"Innertrance" airs on Afterhours.FM every 3rd Tuesday at 19:00 GMT / 20:00 CET and Discover Trance Radio every 2nd Wednesday at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 CET

"Entrance Music Radioshow" airs every 4th Wednesday on Discover Trance Radio at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 CET

"The Deep Way Show" airs every 3rd Wednesday on ETN.FM at 19:00 GMT / 20:00 CET

  

Leave a Reply