AtC

Biography
Uplifting trance DJ from Gent, Belgium. Label owner of "Gent Trance Division".

Born in october 1982 in Gent, Belgium. Above the Clouds had his first encounter with trance in 1999 and while exploring it, his passion for trance music grew even bigger. He started mixing in January 2010 and it took no time for him to conquer the hearts of numerous uplifting trance fans with his sets. They can be described as uplifting, melodic and full of energy.

In addition, being part of the Defcon Recordings team since the beginning of 2011, Above the Clouds only means to bring out quality tunes for his listeners.

Radio Shows
"Gent Trance Division Radio show" airs every 4th Saturday 12:00 GMT / 13:00 CET on Afterhours.FM

"Halo Sessions" airs every Thursday 20:00 GMT / 21:00 CET on Discover Trance Radio

 

  

Leave a Reply