Latest Mixes

Latest News

FSOE 700 – Mixed By Fuenka & Paul Denton

It looks like the next FSOE compilation is only going to be released digitally (which is a shame for a crazed CD collector like me), but at least there is one! Mixed by Fuenka and Paul Denton, there are tracks from the likes of all sorts of FSOE favourites. Make sure you support your favourite […]

Craig Connelly & Factor B – Live @ Anomaly, Birmingham 11 December 2021

Anomaly are probably chuffed with themselves to have such a massive lineup for a pre-christmas party unlike any other. DJs including Factor B, Craig Connelly, David Forbes and Kriess Guyte will likely blow the roof off at The Tunnell Club in Birmingham. Tickets start at £28 – be sure to check it out and give […]

Bryan Kearney – Live @ Opium, Dublin 26 November 2021

Bryan Kearney will be live in Dublin next weekend with a huge night of kearnage that only he knows how to deliver. The night might be limited in what time it has to end, but tickets start at only 25 EUR so be sure to go out and support your favourite DJs! A Message From […]

Aly & Fila- Live @ Trancecoda, Sheffield 15 April 2022

Another huge party in the early parts of 2022 featuring separate 3 hour sets from both Aly & Fila and John O’Callaghan. Also joined by Ben Gold, Paul Thomas and Dark Fusion, there should be something for everyone here – but be sure to support Crystal Clouds legends Aly & Fila if you happen to […]

Will Atkinson Presents We Are All Victims 01 January 2022

What a way to start 2022! 4 DJs including Will Atkinson, John Askew, Billy Gillies and A*S*Y*S – the year is going to kick off in huge style with nothing but power power power from the get go. Tickets start from £29.50 now that all of the Early Access ones have gone, but what better […]

FSOE Radioshow To Stop Podcasts

Aly & Fila posted this weeks FSOE episode with the below message: We have an important announcement to bring you regarding the future of the radio show. Soon we will be turning off the podcast feed and instead the radio show will be available on Spotify, Apple Music, Deezer and all the usual streaming stores. […]

Please Help Crystal Clouds Stay Online (2021 Pt 2)

Things have remained tight here at Crystal Clouds over the last year or so, as we are sure is the case for a lot of people with their own personal finances. We have entered the situation once more where our donation funds have ran pretty much dry. Only 2 or 3 users have been contributing […]

Techno Club Vol 64 – Mixed By Talla 2XLC, Alessandra Roncone & Madwave

On the 19th of November we will see another installment of the Techno Club series with mixes by Talla 2XLC, Alessandra Roncone & Madwave. Something a bit different with 3 CDs rather than 2 and some DJs that haven’t previously guestmixed the series, this is looking quite good! Plenty of unique tracks in the mixes […]

Pure Trance Volume 9 – Mixed By Solarstone and Stoneface & Terminal

Solarstone returns with Stoneface & Terminal on the guestmix for volume 9 of “Pure Trance”. Some good looking music here, so make sure to pre-order before the release date of 22nd November 2021. Tracklist Disc 1 – Mixed by Solarstone Adam Nickey – Reflections ZOYA – Nostalgia (Solarstone Retouch) Foxhill – Waiting on the Beach […]

Luminosity Pres. Aly & Fila Open To Close – A Musical Journey 15 October 2021

Luminosity are hosting Egyptian trance masters Aly & Fila for 6 whole hours in a couple of weeks time for an “Open To Close” set. Entitled “A Musical Journey”, you can be sure that Aly & Fila will not only touch on their famous uplifting trance sounds, but everything from progressive to the harder stuff […]

Factor B – Theatre of the Mind

Crystal Clouds was excited to hear on Friday that Factor B will release his debut album via Bandcamp on the 1st July 2021. The package features two CD’s with Factor B showing off his more progressive side under the Highlandr alias on the first CD and then back to Factor B for the second. We […]

The Art Of Skullduggery Volume 003 – Mixed By Greg Downey And Zach Zlov

Greg Downey announced in episode 80 of Skullduggery Radio that Zach Zlov will be mixing one of the CD’s in the next “Art Of Skullduggery” series of compilations. No further information can be found just yet, but be sure to check back. We will keep updating as and when we find out more! Tracklist TBC […]

Activa – Origins

Artist album releases seemed to have died down recently, but we were pleasantly informed today that details about Activa’s album “Origins” had been made available. Excelling with any production he puts his mind to, Activa starts off with the beautiful “For Emily” and transcends his way through some stunning tracks even dropping the odd collaboration […]

Techno Club 63 – Mixed By Talla 2XLC, Pulsedriver

It has been confirmed that volume 63 of the legendary Techno Club series is guested by Pulsedriver! Due for release on the 19th of September, be sure to check it out! The remix of Metta & Glyde – Visualize is sounding great, as are many of the others! Tracklist 1. BIXX – BREAKTHROUGH (Extended Mix) […]

In Search Of Sunrise 17 – Mixed By Markus Schulz, Kryder, Kyau & Albert

We found a sneak peak of the ISOS17 lineup and tracklist below, while the ISOS team posted a “teaser” launch date of the 4th August 2021. The CD is noted as having a release date of 27th August 2021 and it looks like Markus Schulz will this time be joined by Kryder and Kyau & […]