VA - Full On Fluoro Vol. 4 (Mixed by Liquid Soul)

Full On Fluoro - Volume 4 sees psy trance legend and Perfecto Fluoro regular Liquid Soul take the reigns and deliver a 2 hour mix of epic proportions.

After a string of remixes for Fluoro and a killer EP in Have You Ever / Nirvana the time was right to bring in Nicola Capobianco, more commonly known as Liquid Soul to his psy trance brethren, to compile and mix the 4th in the series of the ever successful Full On Fluoro compilations, continuing where Simon Patterson, Yahel and most recently Activa left off.

With his signature cross over style that flits between the more melodic and psy trance styles, Liquid Soul carves up a 2 hour storming progression that shows just why we like him so much!

Keep your eyes peeled for some tasty exclusives and fluoro corkers from the likes of Ticon, Phaxe, Vini Vici, Subtree, Side Effect, Ace Ventura and of course, Liquid Soul himself!


Artists: ,
Record Label:
Catalog Number: PRFD087
Release Date: 2014-08-22


01. Yahel & Activa - Samsana (Radio Edit)
02. Phaxe - Street Lights (Original Mix)
03. Talpe & Zyce - Rip & Sweet (Original Mix)
04. Suntree - Back To The Source (Egoryhthmia & Dual Resonance Remix)
05. Ticon - Hops Of Hades (Original Mix)
06. Metronome - We're Going Home (Original Mix)
07. Lifeforms - Equinox (Original Mix)
08. Side Effects - City On Mars (Original Mix)
09. Zentura - Sonic Masala (Original Mix)
10. Ace Ventura & Rocky - Serotonin Overdose (Gaudium Remix)
11. Symbolic & E-Clip - Live Your Life (Original Mix)
12. Liquid Soul & DJ Dream - Liquid Dream (Original Mix)
13. Arktika & Share - The Message (Original Mix)
14. Vini Vici & Pixel - Anything & Everything (Original Mix)
15. Paul Oakenfold - Awakening (Radio Edit)
16. Major 7 & Vini Vici - Back Underground (Original Mix)
17. Captain Hook - Mr. Gold (Original Mix)
18. Morten Granau - Polynormal (Ranji Remix)
19. Yotopia - Misperception (Original Mix)
20. Liquid Soul - P.L.U.R. (Original Mix)
21. Magnus - Render One (Radio Edit)
22. Freak & Octagon - MDMA Love (Radio Edit)
23. Transwave - Land Of Freedom (Liquid Soul Radio Edit)
24. Symbolic - Insidious (Original Mix)
25. Liquid Soul - Crazy People (Captain Hook Remix)
26. Liquid Soul & Zyce feat. Solar Kid - We Come In Peace (Original Mix)
27. Liquid Soul - Full On Fluoro, Vol. 4 (Full Continuous Mix)


Support the artists and buy this release!


Related links

Perfecto Records
Perfecto Records on Facebook
Perfecto Records on Twitter
Perfecto Records on YouTube
Perfecto Records on SoundCloud

Leave a Reply